72ESL65 problems. Fairly long post.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 72ESL65 problems. Fairly long post.

First off my name is Keith, I've been keeping my grandparents 72ESL65 running for the past 15 years, taking it to a couple of different techs here in the north Alabama/southern Tennessee area. My problem is that every time I take the boat to a tech, another new problem all of a sudden appears. It gets old.Quick. Now, I'm fairly mechanically inclined, and I'm ordering a service manual, but was wondering if I can get some advise on the latest problem. Here goes....